Skip to main content

Bloomberg Prizes: Top 5 Penultimate Third Year Students on MEng Computer Science



2015-16 Erasmo Tani, Grzegorz Pawelczak, Andrei Poenaru, Artur Gemes, Stoil Ganev
Previously sponsored by Netcraft
2014-15 Nikolay Nikolov
James Burnside
Sam Whitehouse
Andrew Stuart
Andra Irimia
Bloomberg, the global business and financial information and news leader, gives influential decision makers a critical edge by connecting them to a dynamic network of information, people and ideas. The company’s strength – delivering data, news and analytics through innovative technology, quickly and accurately – is at the core of the Bloomberg Professional service, which provides real time financial information to more than 315,000 subscribers globally. Headquartered in New York, Bloomberg employs more than 15,000 people in 192 locations around the world.

For further information, click here

This Undergraduate prize is worth £250.

Previous Winners

'13-14 Gjeta Gjyshinca, Michael Wray, Peter Morley, Nicholas Tutte, Laura Gray
2012-13 Alex Gulliver, William Andrew, Jamie Hensen, Matt Bessey, Dan Lamb, Robert Briggs, Greg Clark, Dan Bergmann, Jess McIntosh
'11-12 Nicholas Ellington, Andrew Lord, Jamie Barber, Michael O'Connor and Tomas Grazys
2010-11 Adam Jefferey, Tom Levitt, Luke Drury and Steve Stotter
2009-10 Rob Blenkinsopp, Joachim Kestner, James Holding and Chris Strand
2008-09 Lee Arromba
2007-08 John Bartholomew, Thomas Clabon, Steven Horsman, Stephen Kennedy and Timothy Wood