Skip to main content

Fintan Darragh Prize

Fintan Darragh


2016-17 Will Price
2015-16 Sam Healer
2014-15 Adam Renak
2013-14 Ioana-Madalina Patrichi
2012-13 Samuel Phippen
2011-12 Callum Muir
2010-11 Ben Smithers and Steve Stotter
2009-10 Lee Arromba
The Fintan Darragh Prize is to be awarded to a student making an exceptional contribution to the life of the department. This prize is donated by Fintan's family in celebration of his life and has a value of £250.