Detica Forensics Prize

Detica Forensics

Previous Winners

2013-14 -
2012-13 Omar Zamarripa Mejia
2010-11 Xiaochen Fu
2009-10 Lia Anontiou
2008-9 Emily Evripidou
2007-8 Sam Ferrar
2006-7 Pamela Lubinda
Essam Ghadafi
2005-6 Nicholas Mayers
Fangfang Yuan
2004-5 Husna Siddiqi
2003-4 Jing Wei
2002-3 Antoine Muzereau
This prize is given in the area of Security.

BAE Systems Detica delivers information intelligence solutions to government and commercial customers. They help them collect, exploit and manage data so they can deliver critical business services more effectively and economically. They also develop solutions to strengthen national security and resilience.

Detica kindly sponsor a security prize for both the Undergraduate and Postgraduate projects, each prize is worth £250.