Top Computer Science and Mathematics Student Prize

CS Department


2016-17 Erasmo Tani
2015-16 Sam Meredith
2014-15 Gjeta Gjyshinca
2013-14 Tim Jones
2012-13 Mike O'Connor
2011-12 Tom Deakin
2010-11 Daniel Martin
This prize is awarded to the top student graduating from the computer science and mathematics joint degree programme.

The prize is worth £250.