Department of Computer Science
Computer Vision

Computer Vision has now merged with Signal Processing to become the Visual Information Laboratory.
This site is no longer updated.

Current Members

Academic Staff

Tilo Burghardt

Andrew Calway

Neill Campbell

Nishan Canagarajah

Dima Damen

Walterio Mayol-Cuevas

Christopher Melhuish

Majid Mirmehdi

Research Staff

David Gibson

Research Students

John Bartholomew

Christopher Beck

Robert Frampton

Anthony Glynn

Jack Greenhalgh

Austin Gregg-Smith

Osian Haines

David Hanwell

Teesid Leelasawassuk

Shuda Li

Irwandi Mohamad Hipiny

Oliver Moolan-Feroze

Adeline Paiement


Computer Vision Group
Dept of Computer Science,
University of Bristol

For more information about our work or opportunities to join or visit the group, email vision at

© 1995- University of Bristol  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Use of Cookies
About this Page