Bristol CS Index ]
UKPEW'99
University of Bristol, UK
July 22-23 1999
Royal Fort House, University of Bristol

UKPEW'99 List of Participants

Frank Ball <fball@brookes.ac.uk>
Oxford Brookes University, UK

Chris Bewick <C.Bewick@livjm.ac.uk>
Liverpool John Moores University, UK

George Bilchev <George.Bilchev@bt.com>
BT Labs, Martlesham, UK

Jeremy Bradley <bradley@cs.bris.ac.uk>
University of Bristol, UK

Ariel Burton <anb@doc.ic.ac.uk>
Imperial College, UK

Phyllis Callinan <pcallinan@brookes.ac.uk>
Oxford Brookes University, UK

Junwei Cao <junwei@dcs.warwick.ac.uk>
University of Warwick, UK

Neil Davies <neil@cs.bris.ac.uk>
University of Bristol, UK

George Dimakopoulos <G.Dimakopoulos@comp.brad.ac.uk>
University of Bradford, UK

Karim Djemame <karim@scs.leeds.ac.uk>
University of Leeds, UK

John Ferguson <jf@cs.strath.ac.uk>
Strathclyde University, UK

Martin Fleury <fleum@essex.ac.uk>
University of Essex, UK

Stephen Gilmore <stg@dcs.ed.ac.uk>
University of Edinburgh, UK

Uli Harder <Uli.Harder@metron.co.uk>
Metron Technology Ltd, UK

Zbignew Huzar <Z.Huzar@ci.pwr.wroc.pl>
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Helen Karatza <karatza@csd.auth.gr>
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Darren Kerbyson <djke@dcs.warwick.ac.uk>
University of Warwick, UK

Leïla Kloul <Leila.Kloul@prism.uvsq.fr>
Université de Versailles, France

Waldemar Korczynski <Waldemar.Korczynski@pu.kielce.pl>
Pedagogical University Kielce, Poland

Yeu Mei Li <Y.M.Li@amme.salford.ac.uk>
University of Salford, UK

Cati Lladó <cl16@doc.ic.ac.uk>
Imperial College, UK

Tim Macleod <Tim.Macleod@metron.co.uk>
Metron Technology Ltd, UK

John May <jhrm@cs.bris.ac.uk>
University of Bristol, UK

Pete Mitton <P.R.Mitton@scm.brad.ac.uk>
University of Bradford, UK

Daniel Molloy <Daniel.Molloy@talk21.com>
BT Labs, Martlesham, UK

John Napier <napier@cs.bris.ac.uk>
University of Bristol, UK

Fernando Pelayo <fpelayo@info-ab.uclm.es>
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Rubem Pereira <R.Pereira@livjm.ac.uk>
Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Rob Pooley <rjp@cee.hw.ac.uk>
Heriot-Watt University, UK

Yudi Purwantoro <cop97yp@sheffield.ac.uk>
University of Sheffield, UK

Omer Rana <O.F.Rana@cs.cf.ac.uk>
University of Wales, Cardiff, UK

Peter Reichl <reichl@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Chris Roadknight <roadknic@drake.bt.co.uk>
BT Labs, Martlesham, UK

Andre Scholz <ascholz@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de>
University of Magdeburg, Germany

Charalabos Skianis <C.Skianis@scm.brad.ac.uk>
University of Bradford, UK

Adam Stephens <stephens@cs.bris.ac.uk>
University of Bristol, UK

Putra Sumari <P.Sumari@livjm.ac.uk>
Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Nigel Thomas <Nigel.Thomas@durham.ac.uk>
University of Durham, UK

Vassilios Tsiantos <V.Tsiantos@stud.man.ac.uk>
University of Manchester, UK

Heinz Westphal <heinz@hamlet.et.uni-magdeburg.de>
University of Magdeburg, Germany

Katinka Wolter <katinka@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Sufian Yousef <syousef@ford.anglia.ac.uk>
Anglia Polytechnic University, UK

Wlodek Zuberek <wlodek@cs.mun.ca>
Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada


Jeremy Bradley, Last modified on Tuesday 20 July 1999 at 13:50